I highly doubt it's possible. Anyone who would have downloaded version 1.0.0 would have that version in the cache without them knowing that there is a new version. That's why you can have beta and rc version etc.
In Azure Devops Artifacts (private NuGet feed) you cannot even reuse a version number evey of you completely delete a package.